New blog

So,

After running into various problem with blogspot in regards to putting source code snippets online, I’ve given up on getting it to work properly. Blogspot is nice, don’t get me wrong on this, but it’s just too limited for the things I want to place online. I can simply copy & paste the source code, but that removes all the formatting and makes it hard to read.

With wordpress, I’m hoping to have found a better platform for posting my findings on coding and configuration of the systems that I work with. I also hope to profit from the flixibility of WordPress and slowly move all my projects to this new site.

Given the upcoming changes for the OData protocol, I’ll be posting something new soon in regards to the toolkit I’ve been working on latelty that allows for easy & fast creation of OData Services using the C# WCF Data Services.

Leave a Reply

